Sedona Talk Radio

Airport Overlook

 

Bringing the Spiritual Magic of Sedona, Arizona
to the World!

Sedona Talk Radio brings LIVE and recorded shows and interviews on topics of spiritual growth, metaphysical, the Paranormal, UFO's, angels and more.  Each month we add new shows to our Talk Show line up.

Although Sedona has long been home to the Spiritual Seeker, Sedona Talk Radio extends far beyond Sedona. We bring you interviews and Talk Shows with people all over the world. Sedona Talk Radio reaches a World-Wide Audience. At last count, we have reached over 110 countries around the world!

We bring you the best in new age radio and metaphysical radio programs designed to inspire and awaken you to your full potential.

We provide a venue for spiritual students everywhere to come and be a part of the Sedona Transformational energy.

We offer Membership Free Internet Radio!

We offer you the convenience of being able to listen to our Talk Shows anytime. You don't have to tune in at a particular time like the old traditional radio station.  You can tune in anytime day or night to listen to our latest programs. All programs are recorded for your convenience and are archived so you can listen when you want.

At the completion of each show, each show is automatically archived and made available to listeners around the world. This way you will never miss a show and can listen to it when you want.

 
 

The Soul's Intent 

Mondays 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
Click here to listen to Past Shows

New Show

Call In Number: 323-642-1229

Click Here to Listen to the Live Show

 

 

Mon. Dec. 22, 2014, 4pm PT, 7pm PT: Self-Depreciation: Hiding Your Light

find-the-lightThis show is about healing our inner critic. In an effort to remove our blinders we make a conscious effort to reframe our self-talk. As always, the Soul’s Intent is for us to stand in our light and realize our best self.

Traveling over the holidays, and per your request, I am airing this previously recorded show. Hiding the beacon that we truly are stems from a shy or wounded inner child. In this show Nancy Herold and I recap the discussion about these suppressed sensitivities. We learn that self-criticism is supported by internal self-talk, which brings into awareness negative self-judgments. Many of us have 'honed' this internal critic because of the judgment we received from others.

Listen to the Show

 

 lindsay-marino-

Monday Evenings at 5pm Pacific

(5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) 

Call In Number: 718-664-6348 

Click Here to Listen to the Live Show

 

Mon. Dec. 22, 2014, 5pm PT, 8pm ET: From Loss to Uncovering my Spiritual Gifts

Lindsay Marino-intuitiveJoin your host, Lindsay Marino, as she talks about her journey through grief and how her gifts as a Psychic Medium unfolded. Lindsay welcomes your calls at 718-664-6348

Lindsay’s second day of teaching 3rd Grade, was a day that changed her life forever. She lost the love of her life in a tragic accident. During this time, her heartache turned into a spiritual awakening and her gift was uncovered. She started receiving messages from him and was taught how to live the life she was meant to live. When she received this healing, she prayed to be able to help others connect to their Loved Ones, and that’s where it all began.   After 7 years of teaching in the school system, it was time for the next chapter in her life. Lindsay now teaches others how to tap into their intuition.

 

365-days-of-Angel-Prayers-Stacked-Books

Lindsay was one of the few Mediums chosen to train with World Renowned Psychic Medium, Lisa Williams. Lindsay earned her Mediumship Certification and became a Certified Spiritual Advisor ™ through Lisa Williams International School of Development.   Lindsay is one of the many Co-Authors of the #1 Book on Amazon in Angels called "365 Days of Angel Prayers."

Call into the show at 718-664-6348.